District 70 Board of Education
three people icon The volunteer members of Libertyville Elementary District 70 Board of Education meet monthly to set policy for the district and work hard to keep district programs and teachers on the cutting edge of education. Click on the envelope icon next to a board member's name to email them directly.
District 70 Board Members
Photo of Wendy Schilling Wendy Schilling
Term Ends: April 2023
President
IASB Representative
Labor Management
Professional Development
(847) 573-1301
wschilling@d70schools.org
Photo of Travis McGhee Travis McGhee
Term Ends: April 2025
Vice President
Finance
Finance Chair
Labor Management
Policy
773-655-0567
tmcghee@d70schools.org
Photo of Jennifer Khan Jennifer Khan
Term Ends: April 2025
Secretary
Finance
Liaison/Village of Libertyville
Partners for Excellence
312-391-8915
jkhan@d70schools.org
Photo of Brian Lawton Brian Lawton
Term Ends: April 2025
Secretary Pro Tem
EdRed Liaison
FAD 70 Representative
Finance
847-665-9030
blawton@d70schools.org
Photo of Maura Kennedy Maura Kennedy
Term Ends: April 2023
Partners for Excellence
Policy
(773)655-3532
mkennedy@d70schools.org
Photo of Amie Krummick Amie Krummick
Term Ends: April 2023
FAD 70 Representative
Finance
SEDOL Governing Board
Student Growth
(847)477-6234
akrummick@d70schools.org
Photo of Angela Balanag Angela Balanag
Term Ends: April 2025
EdRed Liaison
Professional Development
Sick Bank Representative
Student Growth
(224) 723-8217
abalanag@d70schools.org