District 70 Board of Education
three people icon The volunteer members of Libertyville Elementary District 70 Board of Education meet monthly to set policy for the district and work hard to keep district programs and teachers on the cutting edge of education. Click on the envelope icon next to a board member's name to email them directly.
District 70 Board Members
Photo of Tom Vickers Tom Vickers
Term Ends: April 2021
President
Labor Management
Professional Development
Shared Services
(312) 224-1503
tvickers@d70schools.org
Photo of Wendy Schilling Wendy Schilling
Term Ends: April 2021
Vice President
Finance
IASB Representative
Liaison/Oak Grove D68
Professional Development
Shared Services
(847) 573-1301
wschilling@d70schools.org
Photo of Chris Coughlin Chris Coughlin
Term Ends: April 2021
Secretary
Liaison/Village of Libertyville
Professional Development
Sick Bank Representative
(312) 933-8706
ccoughlin@d70schools.org
Photo of Linda Lucke Linda Lucke
Term Ends: April 2023
Secretary Pro Tem
EdRed Liaison
Labor Management
(847)816-0663
llucke@d70schools.org
Photo of Marc Grote Marc Grote
Term Ends: April 2021
Liaison/Village of Libertyville
Partners for Excellence
Professional Development
(847)778-9815
mgrote@d70schools.org
Photo of Maura Kennedy Maura Kennedy
Term Ends: April 2023
EdRed Liaison
Partners for Excellence
Shared Services
(773)655-3532
mkennedy@d70schools.org
Photo of Amie Krummick Amie Krummick
Term Ends: April 2023
FAD 70 Representative
SEDOL Governing Board
(847)477-6234
akrummick@d70schools.org